LSU Shreveport Athletics Staff
Staff Listing
Administration
Lucas Morgan ImageLucas MorganAthletic Directorlucas.morgan@lsus.edu318-798-4107
Dr. David Gustavson ImageDr. David GustavsonAssociate Athletic Director for Devdavid.gustavson@lsus.edu318-797-5030
Dr. Terry Harris ImageDr. Terry HarrisFaculty Athletics Representativeterry.harris@lsus.edu318-797-5368
James Dicken ImageJames DickenDirector of Athletic Events and Opsjames.dicken@lsus.edu318-795-2477
Mark Cantrell ImageMark CantrellSports Information Directormark.cantrell@lsus.edu318-795-2475
Athletic Training
Lance Champagne ImageLance ChampagneDirector of Sports Medicinelance.champagne@lsus.edu318-795-2446
Baseball
Brent Lavallee ImageBrent LavalleeHead Coachbrent.lavallee@lsus.edu318-216-3634
Chris Barnett ImageChris BarnettBaseball Assistant Coachchris.barnett@lsus.edu
David Dorton ImageDavid DortonAssistant Coach
Kevin Williams ImageKevin WilliamsAssistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Kyle Blankenship ImageKyle BlankenshipHead Coachkyle.blankenship@lsus.edu318-798-4110
Derrick Greene ImageDerrick GreeneAssistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Curtis Loyd ImageCurtis LoydHead Coachcurtis.loyd@lsus.edu318-798-4111
Alisha Standridge ImageAlisha StandridgeAssistant Coach
Ariel Harrell ImageAriel HarrellAssistant Coach
Bass Fishing
Dr. Karen JamesSponsorkaren.james@lsus.edu318-797-5024
Men & Women's Cross Country
Adam Rabo ImageAdam RaboHead Coachadam.rabo@lsus.edu318-560-1303
Men's Soccer
Phillip Bohn ImagePhillip BohnHead Coachphillip.bohn@lsus.edu612-386-7476
Women's Soccer
Ashley Holland ImageAshley HollandHead Coachashley.holland@lsus.edu402-917-8346
Women's Tennis
Dragana Colic Moran ImageDragana Colic MoranHead Coachdragana.moran@lsus.edu318-751-5455
Men & Women's Weightlifting
Dr. Kyle Pierce ImageDr. Kyle PierceHead Coachkyle.pierce@lsus.edu318-795-4241
Josh Redden ImageJosh ReddenAssistant Coach
 
 
 
  • Today - Baseball vs Our Lady of the Lake University - W 17-4 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Today - Baseball vs Our Lady of the Lake University - W 15-1 - recap
  • Today - Women's Tennis vs Centenary College - W 8-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Our Lady of the Lake University - L 12-2 - recap
  • Mar. 20 - Women's Tennis vs Friends University - W 8-1 - recap
  • Mar. 19 - Women's Tennis vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana - L 7-2
  • Mar. 18 - Baseball vs Huston-Tillotson University - W 22-6 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 17 - Baseball vs Huston-Tillotson University - L 13-10 - recap
  • Mar. 17 - Baseball vs Huston-Tillotson University - W 17-4 - recap
  • Mar. 16 - Men's Basketball vs 13University of Montana-Western - L 99-94 - recap