LSU Shreveport Athletics Staff
Staff Listing
Administration
Lucas Morgan ImageLucas MorganAthletic Directorlucas.morgan@lsus.edu318-798-4107
Dr. David Gustavson ImageDr. David GustavsonAssociate Athletic Director for Devdavid.gustavson@lsus.edu318-797-5030
Dr. Terry Harris ImageDr. Terry HarrisFaculty Athletics Representativeterry.harris@lsus.edu318-797-5368
James Dicken ImageJames DickenDirector of Athletic Events and Opsjames.dicken@lsus.edu318-795-2477
Mark Cantrell ImageMark CantrellSports Information Directormark.cantrell@lsus.edu318-795-2475
Athletic Training
Lance Champagne ImageLance ChampagneDirector of Sports Medicinelance.champagne@lsus.edu318-795-2446
Baseball
Brent Lavallee ImageBrent LavalleeHead Coachbrent.lavallee@lsus.edu318-216-3634
Mitch Huckabay ImageMitch HuckabayAssistant Coachmitch.huckabay@lsus.edu817-727-9209
Men's Basketball
Kyle Blankenship ImageKyle BlankenshipHead Coachkyle.blankenship@lsus.edu318-798-4110
Derrick Greene ImageDerrick GreeneAssistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Matt Cross ImageMatt CrossHead Coachmatthew.cross@lsus.edu318-798-4111
Ariel Harrell ImageAriel HarrellAssistant Coach
Bass Fishing
Dr. Karen JamesSponsorkaren.james@lsus.edu318-797-5024
Men & Women's Cross Country
Adam Rabo ImageAdam RaboHead Coachadam.rabo@lsus.edu318-560-1303
Men's Soccer
Phillip Bohn ImagePhillip BohnHead Coachphillip.bohn@lsus.edu612-386-7476
Women's Soccer
Ashley Holland ImageAshley HollandHead Coachashley.holland@lsus.edu402-917-8346
Women's Tennis
Dragana Colic Moran ImageDragana Colic MoranHead Coachdragana.moran@lsus.edu318-751-5455
Men & Women's Weightlifting
Dr. Kyle Pierce ImageDr. Kyle PierceHead Coachkyle.pierce@lsus.edu318-795-4241
Josh Redden ImageJosh ReddenAssistant Coach
 
 
 
  • May. 16 - Baseball vs 14Georgia Gwinnett College - L 20-2 - recap
  • May. 16 - Baseball vs 15Central Methodist University - W 6-4 - recap
  • May. 15 - Baseball vs The Master's University - L 8-4 - recap
  • May. 8 - Baseball vs Jarvis Christian College - W 15-13 - recap
  • May. 7 - Baseball vs Jarvis Christian College - W 7-5 - recap
  • May. 7 - Baseball vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana - W 9-7 - recap
  • May. 6 - Baseball vs Jarvis Christian College - L 12-9 - recap
  • May. 5 - Baseball vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana - W 4-3 - recap
  • Apr. 28 - Baseball vs Louisiana State University-Alexandria - L 13-6 - recap
  • Apr. 28 - Baseball vs Louisiana State University-Alexandria - L 8-4 - recap