LSU Shreveport Athletics Staff
Staff Listing
Administration
Lucas Morgan ImageLucas MorganAthletic Directorlucas.morgan@lsus.edu318-798-4107
Dr. David Gustavson ImageDr. David GustavsonAssociate Athletic Director for Devdavid.gustavson@lsus.edu318-797-5030
Dr. Terry Harris ImageDr. Terry HarrisFaculty Athletics Representativeterry.harris@lsus.edu318-797-5368
James Dicken ImageJames DickenDirector of Athletic Events and Opsjames.dicken@lsus.edu318-795-2477
Mark Cantrell ImageMark CantrellSports Information Directormark.cantrell@lsus.edu318-795-2475
The River Monster ImageThe River MonsterMascot
Athletic Training
Lance Champagne ImageLance ChampagneDirector of Sports Medicinelance.champagne@lsus.edu318-795-2446
Baseball
Brent Lavallee ImageBrent LavalleeHead Coachbrent.lavallee@lsus.edu318-210-1998
Mitch Huckabay ImageMitch HuckabayAssistant Coachmitch.huckabay@lsus.edu817-727-9209
Caleb Cline ImageCaleb ClineAssistant Coachcaleb.cline@lsus.edu515-249-5233
Jordan White ImageJordan WhiteAssistant Coachjwhite251@gmail.com713-517-1995
Men's Basketball
Kyle Blankenship ImageKyle BlankenshipHead Coachkyle.blankenship@lsus.edu318-798-4110
Derrick Greene ImageDerrick GreeneAssistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Matt Cross ImageMatt CrossHead Coachmatthew.cross@lsus.edu318-798-4111
Ariel Harrell ImageAriel HarrellAssistant Coach
Bass Fishing
Dr. Karen JamesSponsorkaren.james@lsus.edu318-797-5024
Men & Women's Cross Country
Adam Rabo ImageAdam RaboHead Coachadam.rabo@lsus.edu318-560-1303
Men's Soccer
Phillip Bohn ImagePhillip BohnHead Coachphillip.bohn@lsus.edu612-386-7476
Women's Soccer
Ashley Holland ImageAshley HollandHead Coachashley.holland@lsus.edu402-917-8346
Women's Tennis
Dragana Colic Moran ImageDragana Colic MoranHead Coachdragana.moran@lsus.edu318-751-5455
Men & Women's Weightlifting
Dr. Kyle Pierce ImageDr. Kyle PierceHead Coachkyle.pierce@lsus.edu318-795-4241
Josh Redden ImageJosh ReddenAssistant Coach
 
 
 
  • Oct. 14 - Men's Soccer vs Wiley College - W 2-0 - recap
  • Oct. 14 - Women's Soccer vs Wiley College - L 1-0 - recap
  • Oct. 12 - Men's Soccer vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana - W 3-2 - recap
  • Oct. 12 - Women's Soccer vs Texas A&M University -Texarkana - L 2-0 - recap
  • Oct. 7 - Men's Soccer vs Jarvis Christian College - W 10-0 - recap
  • Oct. 7 - Women's Soccer vs Jarvis Christian College - W 9-0 - recap
  • Oct. 7 - Men's Cross Country LSU Shreveport at TBA - 3rd of 5
  • Oct. 7 - Women's Cross Country LSU Shreveport at TBA - 2nd of 4
  • Oct. 5 - Men's Soccer vs Texas College - L 2-1 - recap
  • Oct. 5 - Women's Soccer vs Texas College - W 5-0 - recap